Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      

    thumb Daboss Doing Allicando
    7/23/2013

      

    thumb William Hampton
    11/14/2013

      

    thumb Mike N Heather Hinkle
    11/26/2013

      We have been helping the citizens of Columbus Ohio post bail for over 50 years. Call us 24/7 whenever you need us!

    thumb Jon Handler
    6/26/2018

      During a fight my girlfriend, she was constantly hitting me and throwing things at me. I had enough and just wanted to leave when I pushed my way through to the door and she fell to the floor; then she started saying how I hit her and knocked her down. She immediately called the cops, even though I pleaded with her I just wanted to leave. When they arrived I tried to be as honest as possible. It didn't matter, I was arrested and charged with Domestic Violence. Thank you SMD for posting bond so I could make it to work. Thanks for the photo babe, see you in court!

    thumb Michael Sheets
    8/04/2017

      

    thumb Michelle Weiner Waltman
    8/22/2013

      

    thumb Shawn Burton
    7/21/2014

      

    thumb Jessica Fox
    8/01/2015

      Jon Handler was a great help with guidance and support to accomplish my business. I'm so thankful

    thumb Peggy J Grubb
    8/09/2018

      The staff here is extremely courteous! They understand you are in a bad situation and truly want to keep you from going (or going back) to jail. Thank you Jon!

    thumb Damon Kuhn
    6/27/2018

      

    thumb Jessica Colleen
    9/27/2013

      Handler Bail Bonds is the oldest and BEST bail bonds company in Columbus, Ohio! Jon Handler is extremely professional, hardworking and dedicated to his business. The entire staff is empathic, extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Phone calls are answered and appropriately directed 24/7. I would give Handler Bail Bonds 100 stars!!

    thumb Julie Handler
    6/28/2018

      

    thumb Angel Dawn
    3/03/2015

      This is the BEST bond company ever!!! My son was not even booked in yet but i called the bonding company and John Handler was a wonderful help... he watched for my sons bond to be announced at court and called me immediately upon bond being available! I did not have to sit all day at court and was able to continue my work until bond was available!!! Very helpful , prompt fastand i give then 10 stars!!!!!

    thumb merrie obey
    6/27/2018

      Jon Handler is by far the best bondsman this county has ever had. I been bonded out twice and there's no one that compares to his service. Not even a hundred years ago. I swear he's the best. Probably in the country! I thank you for not only helping me but helping my family to get me out. With out you I would probably would've coped out and had a couple extra charges just cause the state stay isn't worth my proven innocents. Best bondsman in the world....I swear to god!

    thumb Scott Smith
    9/28/2017

Contact Us
GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE