Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      I recently called regarding some personal business with Jon. I was very impressed with the friendliness of your staff and how quick they were to assist.

    thumb Jim Evancho
    11/14/2013

      Always available. Very professional. Easy to work with.

    thumb Doug Funkhouser
    12/04/2015

      

    thumb Angel Dawn
    3/03/2015

      

    thumb Keith Laney
    8/27/2016

      John Handler bail bonds get straight the the point what u need he have it ready for you!!! Thanks!

    thumb Ricky Dovrow Teague
    7/23/2013

      Hope to be writing for them in Mansfield and Ashland area after i complete my courses. It will be a switch going back to bonds from police work. Although i am really looking forward to it.

    thumb Jeremy Beidelschies
    3/22/2014

      

    thumb Curtis Spry
    12/31/2013

      I really appreciate the help that Jon Handler helped me with my son . I will recommend calling SMD Bonding company .

    thumb Chenelle Butler
    8/02/2018

      I called them and ask them for help they were right on it. They assistant me with great help and were very friendly

    thumb tierra evans
    7/31/2018

      

    thumb Michelle Weiner Waltman
    8/22/2013

      Thank you guys for always being there when i needed you !! By far the most caring and helpful bondsmen i have ever met !!!

    thumb Benny Wells
    4/08/2015

      During a fight my girlfriend, she was constantly hitting me and throwing things at me. I had enough and just wanted to leave when I pushed my way through to the door and she fell to the floor; then she started saying how I hit her and knocked her down. She immediately called the cops, even though I pleaded with her I just wanted to leave. When they arrived I tried to be as honest as possible. It didn't matter, I was arrested and charged with Domestic Violence. Thank you SMD for posting bond so I could make it to work. Thanks for the photo babe, see you in court!

    thumb Michael Sheets
    8/04/2017

      The staff here is extremely courteous! They understand you are in a bad situation and truly want to keep you from going (or going back) to jail. Thank you Jon!

    thumb Damon Kuhn
    6/27/2018

      We have been helping the citizens of Columbus Ohio post bail for over 50 years. Call us 24/7 whenever you need us!

    thumb Jon Handler
    6/26/2018

      John handler is the best bondsman in the world.

    thumb John Loring
    12/19/2013

Contact Us
GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE