WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN 24/7
571 S HIGH ST, COLUMBUS OH

614-257-9349 or 614-582-6049

POSTING BAIL FOR OVER 50 YEARS!

Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      

    thumb Angel Dawn
    3/03/2015

      

    thumb Daboss Doing Allicando
    7/23/2013

      Always available. Very professional. Easy to work with.

    thumb Doug Funkhouser
    12/04/2015

      

    thumb Mike N Heather Hinkle
    11/26/2013

      

    thumb Curtis Spry
    12/31/2013

      John handler is the best bondsman in the world.

    thumb John Loring
    12/19/2013

      I recently called regarding some personal business with Jon. I was very impressed with the friendliness of your staff and how quick they were to assist.

    thumb Jim Evancho
    11/14/2013

      a very good man

    thumb Teresa Foreman
    4/10/2014

      Awesome bail bond agency! I did not know anything about the bail bond process. My husband was arrested and I didn't know what to do! The lady at SMD asked me where he was being held and talked me through what was needed to get the bond posted. Long story short, we were able to get him bonded and released asap. My advise, just ask them questions if you don't understand something, they are more than willing to help! Thank you again!

    thumb Brittany O'Conner
    1/06/2017

      

    thumb Kristen Leeann
    10/10/2016

      

    thumb Keith Laney
    8/27/2016

      

    thumb Michelle Weiner Waltman
    8/22/2013

      John Handler bail bonds get straight the the point what u need he have it ready for you!!! Thanks!

    thumb Ricky Dovrow Teague
    7/23/2013

      

    thumb Angela Caudill
    7/11/2013

      I have worked with SMD & HLS Bail bonds in the past and their staff is top notch. Very knowledgeable about the business and are more than willing to help. If someone were to ask me where to get a bond, I would definitely recommend SMD & HLS bail bonds. Thanks again guys!

    thumb David Leadbetter
    1/07/2017

GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE