Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      Very well run company. Extremely professional and courteous staff.

    thumb Logan Insurance
    1/07/2017

      Very good person and company. Really helped a lot.

    thumb Jorge Sanchez
    7/17/2018

      a very good man

    thumb Teresa Foreman
    4/10/2014

      

    thumb Jennifer Sutfin Mitchell
    12/04/2013

      I recently called regarding some personal business with Jon. I was very impressed with the friendliness of your staff and how quick they were to assist.

    thumb Jim Evancho
    11/14/2013

      I have worked with SMD & HLS Bail bonds in the past and their staff is top notch. Very knowledgeable about the business and are more than willing to help. If someone were to ask me where to get a bond, I would definitely recommend SMD & HLS bail bonds. Thanks again guys!

    thumb David Leadbetter
    1/07/2017

      

    thumb Jessica Colleen
    9/27/2013

      Hope so

    thumb Letha Unbreakable Miller
    5/03/2014

      Awesome bail bond agency! I did not know anything about the bail bond process. My husband was arrested and I didn't know what to do! The lady at SMD asked me where he was being held and talked me through what was needed to get the bond posted. Long story short, we were able to get him bonded and released asap. My advise, just ask them questions if you don't understand something, they are more than willing to help! Thank you again!

    thumb Brittany O'Conner
    1/06/2017

      

    thumb Keith Laney
    8/27/2016

      The staff here is extremely courteous! They understand you are in a bad situation and truly want to keep you from going (or going back) to jail. Thank you Jon!

    thumb Damon Kuhn
    6/27/2018

      

    thumb Lissa Helms
    9/14/2014

      John handler is the best bondsman in the world.

    thumb John Loring
    12/19/2013

      

    thumb Heath David Crown
    7/23/2015

      

    thumb Nathaniel Thewes
    10/22/2013

Contact Us
GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE