Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      Awesome bail bond agency! I did not know anything about the bail bond process. My husband was arrested and I didn't know what to do! The lady at SMD asked me where he was being held and talked me through what was needed to get the bond posted. Long story short, we were able to get him bonded and released asap. My advise, just ask them questions if you don't understand something, they are more than willing to help! Thank you again!

    thumb Brittany O'Conner
    1/06/2017

      

    thumb Michelle Weiner Waltman
    8/22/2013

      

    thumb Daboss Doing Allicando
    7/23/2013

      Thank you guys for always being there when i needed you !! By far the most caring and helpful bondsmen i have ever met !!!

    thumb Benny Wells
    4/08/2015

      I have worked with SMD & HLS Bail bonds in the past and their staff is top notch. Very knowledgeable about the business and are more than willing to help. If someone were to ask me where to get a bond, I would definitely recommend SMD & HLS bail bonds. Thanks again guys!

    thumb David Leadbetter
    1/07/2017

      

    thumb Kristen Leeann
    10/10/2016

      

    thumb Lissa Helms
    9/14/2014

      This office is amazing .. I would give them 1000k stars . They were prompt and very helpful and they will work with you on a payment plan if you need it . I just can’t say enough try them out before anyone else .

    thumb Lynn Jackson
    10/10/2018

      

    thumb Heath David Crown
    7/23/2015

      This is the BEST bond company ever!!! My son was not even booked in yet but i called the bonding company and John Handler was a wonderful help... he watched for my sons bond to be announced at court and called me immediately upon bond being available! I did not have to sit all day at court and was able to continue my work until bond was available!!! Very helpful , prompt fastand i give then 10 stars!!!!!

    thumb merrie obey
    6/27/2018

      Great people! Used them twice! They explain more than the courts ever did.

    thumb Elizabeth Flickinger
    10/22/2018

      Jon Handler was a great help with guidance and support to accomplish my business. I'm so thankful

    thumb Peggy J Grubb
    8/09/2018

      Hope to be writing for them in Mansfield and Ashland area after i complete my courses. It will be a switch going back to bonds from police work. Although i am really looking forward to it.

    thumb Jeremy Beidelschies
    3/22/2014

      Very well run company. Extremely professional and courteous staff.

    thumb Logan Insurance
    1/07/2017

      

    thumb Mike N Heather Hinkle
    11/26/2013

Contact Us
GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE