WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN 24/7
571 S HIGH ST, COLUMBUS OH

614-257-9349 or 614-582-6049

POSTING BAIL FOR OVER 50 YEARS!

Review Us

Bail Bondsmen Reviews Columbus Ohio

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Bail Bonds Company. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Bail Bondsmen











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

Our Latest Reviews

      

    thumb Kristen Leeann
    10/10/2016

      Awesome bail bond agency! I did not know anything about the bail bond process. My husband was arrested and I didn't know what to do! The lady at SMD asked me where he was being held and talked me through what was needed to get the bond posted. Long story short, we were able to get him bonded and released asap. My advise, just ask them questions if you don't understand something, they are more than willing to help! Thank you again!

    thumb Brittany O'Conner
    1/06/2017

      Hope so

    thumb Letha Unbreakable Miller
    5/03/2014

      

    thumb Daboss Doing Allicando
    7/23/2013

      Hope to be writing for them in Mansfield and Ashland area after i complete my courses. It will be a switch going back to bonds from police work. Although i am really looking forward to it.

    thumb Jeremy Beidelschies
    3/22/2014

      I recently called regarding some personal business with Jon. I was very impressed with the friendliness of your staff and how quick they were to assist.

    thumb Jim Evancho
    11/14/2013

      

    thumb Shawn Burton
    7/21/2014

      

    thumb Jessica Fox
    8/01/2015

      

    thumb David Crown
    7/23/2015

      

    thumb Angel Dawn
    3/03/2015

      John handler is the best bondsman in the world.

    thumb John Loring
    12/19/2013

      Thank you guys for always being there when i needed you !! By far the most caring and helpful bondsmen i have ever met !!!

    thumb Benny Wells
    4/08/2015

      Always available. Very professional. Easy to work with.

    thumb Doug Funkhouser
    12/04/2015

      

    thumb Nathaniel Thewes
    10/22/2013

      Jon Handler is by far the best bondsman this county has ever had. I been bonded out twice and there's no one that compares to his service. Not even a hundred years ago. I swear he's the best. Probably in the country! I thank you for not only helping me but helping my family to get me out. With out you I would probably would've coped out and had a couple extra charges just cause the state stay isn't worth my proven innocents. Best bondsman in the world....I swear to god!

    thumb Scott Smith
    9/28/2017

GET AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE